LEDNING

Stefan Skoog

VD

Stefan Skoog
E-mail: s.skoog@minol.se

LOGISTIK

Stefan Johansson

LOGISTIKANSVARIG

Stefan Johansson
Telefon: 040-608 32 33
Mobil: 0733-41 42 32
E-mail: s.johansson@minol.se

EKONOMI

Madelein Veeborn

EKONOMI

Madelein Veeborn
Telefon: 040-608 32 32
E-mail: m.veeborn@minol.se

FÖRSÄLJNING

Stefan Johansson

PRODUKTFÖRSÄLJNING ZENNER

Stefan Johansson
Telefon: 040-608 32 33
Mobil: 0733-41 42 32
E-mail: s.johansson@minol.se

Stefan Skoog

REGION SYDOST

Stefan Skoog
Telefon: 040-630 32 22
Mobil: 0733-41 42 31
E-mail: s.skoog@minol.se

Bjarne Larsson

FÖRSÄLJNING SYDOST

Bjarne Larsson
Mobil: 0739-87 93 13
E-mail: b.larsson@minol.se

TEKNIK

Mikael Hammarström

Teknikansvarig

Mikael Hammarström
Telefon: 040-607 11 46
E-mail: m.hammarstrom@minol.se

Bengt Hansson

PROJEKTLEDNING/INSTALLATION

Bengt Hansson
Telefon: 040-630 32 20
E-mail: b.hansson@minol.se

Ola Mellerup

INSTALLATION/DRIFTSÄTTNING

Ola Mellerup
Telefon: 040-608 32 38
E-mail: o.mellerup@minol.se

Daniel Lavman

INSTALLATION/DRIFTSÄTTNING

Daniel Lavman
Telefon: 040-607 11 47
E-mail: d.lavman@minol.se

INSTALLATION/DRIFTSÄTTNING

André Schultz
Telefon:
E-mail: a.schultz@minol.se


Patrik Winberg

INSTALLATION/DRIFTSÄTTNING

Patrik Winberg
Telefon: 08-546 43 501
E-mail: p.winberg@minol.se

Suphaksorn Thanaram

INSTALLATION/DRIFTSÄTTNING

Suphaksorn Thanaram
Telefon: 08-546 43 503
E-mail: s.thanaram@minol.se

Tommi Honkakumpu

INSTALLATION/DRIFTSÄTTNING

Tommi Honkakumpu
Telefon: 08-546 435 05
E-mail: t.honkakumpu@minol.se

Nicklas Becker

INSTALLATION/DRIFTSÄTTNING

Nicklas Becker
Telefon:
E-mail: n.becker@minol.se


Joachim Svensson

INSTALLATION/DRIFTSÄTTNING

Joachim Hildstrand
Telefon: 031-710 37 25
E-mail: j.hildstrand@minol.se

IT

Daniel Pettersson

IT-ansvarig

Daniel Pettersson
Telefon: 040-608 32 30
E-mail: d.pettersson@minol.se

TJÄNSTER

Sara Häägg

TJÄNSTEADMINISTRATION

Sara Häägg Lundgren
Telefon: 040-608 32 37
E-mail: s.haagg-lundgren@minol.se

Saga Hedensted

TJÄNSTEADMINISTRATION

Saga Hedensted
Telefon: 040-692 53 72
E-mail: s.hedensted@minol.se

Hanna Dahl Persson

TJÄNSTEADMINISTRATION

Hanna Dahl Persson
Telefon: 040-608 32 35
E-mail: h.dahl-persson@minol.se

Helena Efverman

TJÄNSTEADMINISTRATION

Helena Efverman
Telefon: 040-692 53 70
E-mail: h.efverman@minol.se

LAGER

Alexander Thörnblad

LAGER

Alexander Thörnblad
Telefon: 040-608 32 36
E-mail: a.thornblad@minol.se